Skip to main content


The seven sacraments – Baptism, Confirmation, Holy Communion, Reconciliation, Marriage, Holy Orders, and Anointing of the Sick – are the life of the Catholic Church. Each sacrament is an outward sign of an inward grace. In worship, we give to God that which we owe Him; in the sacraments, He gives us the graces necessary to live a truly human life.

We invite you to learn more about each sacrament and how to participate in them here at Saint Louis Catholic Parish.


“Go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit, …”

Learn More

Holy Communion-shield

This is the bread that comes down from heaven so that one may eat it and not die…”

Learn More

Matrimony - shield

“If I speak in human and angelic tongue but do not have love, I am a resounding gong or a clashing cymbal…” 1 Corinthians

Learn More

Annointing of the Sick

“Is anyone among you sick? He should summon the presbyters of the church, …”

Learn More

Confirmation - shield

“…Then they began laying their hands on them, and they were receiving the Holy Spirit.”

Learn More

Reconciliation - shield

“If we acknowledge our sins, he is faithful and just and will forgive our sins and cleanse us from every wrongdoing.” 1 John 1:19

Learn More

Holy Orders - shield

“…pastors and teachers, to equip the saints for the work of ministry, for building up the body of Christ.”

Learn More